Monday, November 12, 2012

Blunted Beats Vol.1 Featuring MPadrums

"This E.P. is part of the 'Blunted Beats' international series - a set of short recordings being released with the aim of helping to shine light on some of the most talented, up-and-coming Hip Hop producers from across Europe.
In this volume, we present to you MPadrums from Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain. Other countries covered in this series include Sweden, Poland, and The Netherlands."

Side A:
1. Cheke Jazz
2. RAPresent
3. Memories
Side B:
1. Discipline
2. Midtown Santa Cruz
3. Fuck That Shit
Released by: Blunted Astronaut Records
Release/catalogue number: BAR-7-BB1

No comments: