Monday, April 09, 2007

Things Go Better...

Here we go, it's been a while since this has been updated. A Madvillain re-up is on the way as well for whoever requested that. But now, we got:
Things Go Better With RJ & Al (Soul Position)
RJD2 on the boards for this one.

1. The Beginning Listen Listen
2. No Gimmicks Listen Listen
3. Hand-Me-Downs Listen Listen
4. The Extra Mile Listen Listen
5. Blame It On The Jager Listen Listen
6. I Need My Minutes Listen Listen
7. Keep It Hot For Daddy Listen Listen
8. I'm Free Listen Listen
9. Keys Listen Listen
10. The Cool Thing To Do Listen Listen
11. Priceless Listen Listen
12. Drugs, Sex, Alcohol, Rock-N-Roll Listen Listen
13. Things Go Better Listen Listen

download it

I copied and pasted the tracklisting from, so if the "Listen" links work, then that'd be cool. Let me know if they do or not. Sometimes it pays to preview stuff. Hope everyone had a good holiday.


jon said...

please don't link directly to the images on my site. thanks.

DJ Skeme said...