Monday, August 24, 2009

Obsidian Blue - Soul Conditioning

1- Soul Intro
2- Exhibition
3- Desert Sands
4- Condescension
5- Too Strong
6- Why?
7- Miles Ahead
8- Breath Of Life
9- Stratosphere
10- The Cycle
11- Twilight
12- Oscar & John
13- Crosswords rmx (Feat Eye + Eye)
14- Whatever You Say Rmx (Feat Little Brother)
15- 4th Departure (Away From Here)

Download Soul Conditioning Here!

Make sure to check out his other albums Here!




Anonymous said...

wow this guy is amazing!

jonn said...

dam this is dope

tony said...

fantastic flow !!!

Anonymous said...

Proved to be a nice surprise. Thanks for posting.


Anonymous said...


RezO said...

Not as impressive as his previous works, most notably "Sound Design"....but 4th Departure made me wanna have a hippie-named love child with Sade on a white sand beach somewhere exotic...