Friday, December 19, 2008


1. Intro
2. King Kong (Sean Price)
3. Awesome (The Away Team)
4. The Rap Game (Cormega ft. Little Brother)
5. Still Here (LEGACY)
6. Hearing Aid (Sean Price)
7. That N*gga (Jozee Mo)
8. Talkin Dirty (Ness)
9. Cool As A Fan (Little Brother)
10. Back At It (Little Brother)
11. Money On The Table (The Away Team)
12. N*ggaz Is Commin (Torae ft. Tash)
13. Starvation (LIttle Brother ft. Chaundon)
14. Can I Live (Chaundon)
15. Crazy (Rapper Big Pooh)
16. Keep It To The Side (Rapper Big Pooh)
17. Greedy (The Away Team)
18. After The Party (Little Brother)
19. Waitin On You (Kenn Starr)
20. Sick Em (Smif-N-Wesson)
21. One (Sean Price)
22. Something To See (Torae)
23. Psycho Ward (The Away Team ft. Sean Price)
24. Word Has It (Supastition)
25. Rize (Median)
26. Sum Of Me (The Away Team ft. Evidence)
27. Gun Rap (Smif-N-Wesson)
28. JM Heartbreak (Jozee Mo)
29. The Weirdo Zone (Joe Scudda)
30. Told You That (Chaundon)
31. Real Late (Peter Rosenburg ft. Phonte)

Click Here To Download

Incase you missed the first one

A1 Gagle Gakuru 1:22
A2 Yona Yona - Scene#2 4:27
A3 Baah Show Sen (Grooveman Spot) 2:58
A4 Spy Daisakusen (Super Smoky Soul) 3:40
B1 AKAI Shadow 2:27
B2 Hi DJ! 3:52
B3 Listen 6:06
C1 Kuro-Fessional MC 4:52
C2 Runpaaasss! 4:26
C3 Wakaki Takumi Tachie 4:39
D1 Populace (Short Ver.) 3:49
D2 Sennen Ai 5:33
D3 One Lovely Day 4:10

Click Here To Download