Thursday, July 22, 2010

Exile - Radio Remixes

<a href="">So We Can Move (Teebs Remix) by Dirty Science</a>

Free Download of Exile’s “Radio” BONUS ALBUM in cel­e­bra­tion of his upcom­ing August 31st “AM/FM” release via Plug Research. “AM/FM” will fea­ture var­i­ous pro­duc­ers remix­ing the orig­i­nal “Radio” tracks, while var­i­ous rap­pers and singers go over the orig­i­nals. The amount of sub­mis­sions were so high, not every­thing could fit on the offi­cial “AM/FM” album, hence this FREE BONUS ALBUM for YOU!

Since this is FREE, please sup­port “AM/FM” drop­ping August 31st – which fea­tures Blu, Fashawn, Shafiq Husayn, Samiyam, Free The Robots, DJ Day, Clutchy Hopkins, Evidence, Alchemist, Krondon, Muhsinah, Aloe Blacc, Grouch & Eligh, Take and many more!


01. So We Can Move (Teebs Remix)
02. It’s Coming Down (DJ Rhettmatic Remix)
03. Population Control (Dibia$e Remix)
04. We’re All In Power ft. Lessondary Radio (Von Pea, Donwill, and Elucid)
05. Frequency Modulation (Marco Polo Remix ft. Torae & Ruste Juxx)
06. In Love (Kan Kick Remix)
07. GB (Radio Medley)
08. Watch Out! False Prophet ft. ADAD & Johaz
09. The Machine (DaVinci Remix)
10. In Tune Static (Mike Gao Remix)
11. So We Can Move (Pollyn Remix)
12. Exbox Radio (Radio Reject – Bonus Cut)
13. OPERAtor Radio (Radio Reject – Bonus Cut)
14. Forbidden Radio (Radio Reject – Bonus Cut)
15. I’ve Been Dreaming of You (Radio Reject – Bonus Cut)


eli said...

doope thanks for the heads up

Anonymous said...

There a lot of peculiar and interesting styles on this one. Most are pretty good with even a few standouts. This one is good enough to add to your collection.

However... I cannot stamp this with the "I" word. After those brilliant posts the SB team posted yesterday, it has set the bar to the level that - I have to be very conservative with the "I" stamp. (most of you know what the "I" stand for) Besides I am in a San Diego state of mind right about now.

But yes, this release sparks the interest to await the official drop on August 31st.