Sunday, July 05, 2009

King Coz(a.k.a DJ Cozmos) “The Observations of King Coz Vol. I”

King Coz(a.k.a DJ Cozmos) out of Houston, Texas. Mostly instrumentals! Enjoy!

1. The Beast
2. The One featuring Joe The Plumber
3. Feasting On A Luther
4. Never Die featuring H.I.S.D.
5. Dreams featuring D. Rose (The Foundation) & Median
6. Four Men featuring Tanya Morgan & Kay (The Foundation)
7. Barock with Us
8. The Maxwell
9. The Maxwell Part II
10. The Caldwell featuring H.I.S.D.
11. The Caldwell Part II
12. Eddie
13. What U Want featuring D. Rose (The Foundation) & Damien (KO)
14. No Fears featuring D. Rose (The Foundation)
15. Summer So Good featuring H.I.S.D. & KO
16. Spitterlude featuring Scottie Spitten (H.I.S.D.)
17. Lil’ Big Yung
18. A Kimmy J
19. A GM
20. Planet X

Download Here!

Link by

A couple of vids from the D. Rose & DJ Cozmos - Taster's Choice album

A Beautiful World

Play It Cool


Mango Belly said...

Thanks for sharing this. Never heard of these dudes before. Really good music. Strictly Beats always coming through with the goodness. said...

I used to sleep to his after midnight beat tape.. good to see shit still coming through.

- dookie

Anonymous said...