Monday, February 08, 2010

Statik Selektah - 100 Proof The Hangover Instrumentals

01. So Close, So Far
02. Critically Acclaimed
03. Night People
04. Follow Me
05. Do It To Death
06. Come Around
07. Drunken Nights
08. Life Is Short
09. The Thrill Is Gone
10. Get Out
11. Laughin
12. The Coast
13. Fake Love (Yes Men)
14. Eighty-Two
15. Walking Away
16. The Best

Was posted in the cbox (apparently jacked from HHB), but now it's tagged properly.



Anonymous said...

"Life is short" is a banger!


Mutley said...

You can thank HHB for the Rip!!!!!!

Bloggin' the Mound. said...

...I'm diggin' 82, Laughin' and The Coast. Statik always has something that I play the fuck out in my head phones. Lol.

Anonymous said...

fuckin trippy man!

Anonymous said...

Please please re-up... It would be much appreciated!