Saturday, December 30, 2006


This one'll be my last post for the 06 year. Looking forward to bigger and better things in the new year :)
Hope you enjoy what I've got today - It's a collection of beats from acclaimed producer Just Blaze. He's worked with just about everybody in the music industry, and if you don't know who he is, climb out from under that rock.

01. Safe 2 Say (Da Incredible)
02. PSA (just blaze remix)
03. U Don't Know
04. December 4th
05. Flipside
06. Line Em Up
07. Lyrical Exercise
08. My First Love
09. It's On
10. Plan B
11. Pop Off
12. Soon You'll Understand
13. Throwback
14. Wurlitzer
15. Sound A Like
16. The Storm (just blaze remix)
17. Pain In My Life
18. The Letter P

download it here


Anonymous said...

Can you upload again?? thx!!!!!! said...

No doubt, the chap is totally fair.

Bell MO said...

wow where can i buy hip hop beats