Monday, December 11, 2006

UPDATE: Nubian Crackers - Cracker Beats Vol. 1

Nubian Crackers "Cracker Beats Volume 1"
(192 kb/s)

01 So I Can Get Some
02 Foreplay
03 Funky Pebbles
04 Back Door Beat
05 Gotta Groove
06 Chronic Indo
07 Nubian Sunday
08 Walk With Me
09 Shades of Brown
10 Gumba Gumba

...just a quick note about this record:
As with most of the Cracker Beats series, it's mostly just sparse break beats. But this one is worth the price of admission for "Walk With Me" and how they rock the Marvin Gaye sample.

(link updated 9/28/07)

1 comment:

muebles madrid said...

Quite effective info, thank you for the post.