Monday, November 06, 2006

Cappadonna "The Pillage" (1998)

Cappadonna "The Pillage" instrumental LP
(192 kb/s)

01 Everything Is Everything
02 Black Boy
03 South of the Border
04 Splish Splash
05 Oh Donna
06 I Got To Find a Way
07 MCF
08 Milk This Cow

...upped by RobSteady

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

I would like this one but it's expired. South of the boarder is my joint!