Tuesday, November 14, 2006

Oh No - The Disrupt (2005)

Oh No - The Disrupt (2005)

1. I'm Here (Intro)
2. Right Now
3. Move feat. Rocc
4. Perceptions instrumental
5. Stomp That feat. Wildchild
6. Seventeen
7. Break
8. The Ride feat. M.E.D. (Medaphoar)
9. Getaway feat. Aloe Blacc
10. I Can't Help Myself feat. Stacy Epps
11. Every Section feat. Cornbread
12. WTF feat. Wildchild
13. My Aggin
14. Take Another (Blunted Conversations)
15. Green Tree feat. Dudley Perkins
16. Chosen One
17. On My Way
18. Chump
19. Disrupt Massacre

upped by Swann


Anonymous said...

plz re up this link. much respect

Queen Geedorah said...

re upload please!!

H├ęctor said...

Sup Fam!

Can you reup the link??? Please!!!


Anonymous said...

Could you please re post this. Much appreciated.

pixelneko said...

reupload please? ive been looking for these instrumentals for quite a while now.