Tuesday, November 14, 2006

Showbiz & AG - Runaway Slave LP

Showbiz & AG - Runaway Slave LP

1. Still Diggin'
2. More Than One Way Out Of The Ghetto
3. Silence Of The Lambs
4. 40 Acres And My Props
5. Hard To Kill
6. He Say, She Say
7. Silence Of The Lambs (Remix)
8. Party Groove
9. Fat Pockets
10. Catchin' Wreck

p/w: Alkapone

upped by Alkapone

1 comment:

Andyman187 said...

Was gonna up this n the OC but u beat me to it. Props some dope beats. I still have goodfellas's n word life to up..